The results of the poll on the name of the E release are in. Max Euwe is the winner! Looking forward to all the exciting features that will come in the Euwe release!

The following table shows the final vote tally, including write-ins.

Name Votes
Max Euwe 28
Larry Evans 21
Jaan Ehlvest 4
Lutz Espig 2
Sipke Ernst 1
Pavel Eljanov 0